+44(0)845 838 5148

Prestige Apartments Blog

OPENING HOURS OVER THE FESTIVE PERIOD

Wednesday December 18, 2013 by Marietjie Snyman

We would like to thank you for all your help in 2013 and wish you a very happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Please note that over the Christmas and New Year holiday period our opening hours will change:

Mon 23rd Dec - 9:00 to 17:00

Tues, 24th Dec - 9:00 to 14:00

Wed, 25th Dec - Office closed

Thu, 26th Dec – Office Closed

Fri, 27th Dec – Office closed

 

Mon, 30th Dec - 9:00 to 17:00

Tues, 31st Dec – 9:00 to 17:00

Wed, 1st Jan – Office closed

Thu, 2nd Jan – 9:00 to 18:00

Fri, 3rd Jan - 9:00 to 18:00


Author

Posted by Marietjie Snyman

Share this post




E: sales@prestigeapartments.co.uk

© Copyright 2019 Prestige Apartment Services. All rights reserved.

ASAP ASAP